rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/york+university India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Jan 17 13:07:56 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 17 13:07:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian student accused of rape in New York state university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-student-accused-of-rape-in-new-york-state-university/20150224.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kejriwal to address Columbia University]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kejriwal-to-address-columbia-university/20141204.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Harvard campus buildings evacuated after bomb threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harvard-campus-buildings-evacuated-after-bomb-threat/20140706.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[NYU forced me out over pressure from China: Activist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nyu-forced-me-out-over-pressure-from-china-says-activist/20130617.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin woman arrested for posing as Columbia student]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-woman-arrested-for-posing-as-columbia-student/20120912.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata receives honorary doctorate from York University]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ratan-tata-receives-honorary-doctorate-from-york-university/20140623.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Columbia University to study India's economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/columbia-university-to-study-indias-economy/20091113.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Patents: Nestle,Takeda sue Lupin, Torrent]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/patents-nestle-takeda-sue-lupin-torrent/20090709.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Viral Acharya sing a new tune at the RBI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-viral-acharya-sing-a-new-tune-at-rbi/20161229.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Viral Acharya new RBI deputy governor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/viral-acharya-new-rbi-deputy-governor/20161228.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Carrie Fisher's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-at-carrie-fishers-life-in-pictures/20161228.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Leonard Cohen passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leonard-cohen-passes-into-the-ages/20161111.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika, Bipasha get into festive mood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-bipasha-get-into-festive-mood/20161028.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[10 MUST WATCH Movies, coming up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-must-watch-movies-coming-up/20161019.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The American prof who's made a movie about India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-american-prof-whos-made-a-movie-about-india/20161004.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Damodaran]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/economy/dollar-will-stay-strong-no-mattertrump-says-a-damodaran_8292181.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 more Instagram foodies to follow]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/specials-foodporn-10-more-instagram-foodies-to-follow/20170118.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Innovator Geeta Mehta]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/community-currencies-important-in-demonetisation-innovator-geeta-mehta-news-demonetisation-rbrnaieghdifh.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[This startup will ship you specialty food from some of the most famous restaurants in the ...]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/This-startup-will-ship-you-specialty-food-from-some-of-the-most-famous-restaurants-in-the-US-86658 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Syracuse Stories by Sean Kirst]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58lbc4_pdf-the-soul-of-central-new-york-syracuse-stories-by-sean-kirst_lifestyle Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:56 +0530