rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+thornton India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 10 Dec 16 05:10:40 +0000 Sat, 10 Dec 16 05:10:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PE deals likely to slow over next 1 yr: Grant Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pe-deals-likely-to-slow-over-next-1-year-grant-thornton/20121130.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Brave Indian woman store clerk fights off armed robber in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/brave-indian-woman-store-clerk-fights-off-armed-robber-in-us/20160305.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141031.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[What is the accurate brand value of Kingfisher Airlines?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-value-of-kingfisher-airlines-rs-100-200-crore/20160323.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Kingfisher Airlines' brand valuation under SFIO scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-saga-kingfisher-airlines-brand-valuation-under-sfio-scanner/20160316.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc's M&A deal value jumps in June: Grant Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-incs-ma-deal-value-jumps-in-june-grant-thornton/20150729.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India M&A deals up 26% in Q1 at $5.6 billion]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-ma-deals-up-26-in-q1-at-56-billion/20150409.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PE players seal over $737 mn deals in February: Thornton]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pe-players-seal-over-737-mn-deals-in-february-thornton/20150315.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt reach custody agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/angelina-jolie-brad-pitt-reach-custody-agreement/20161108.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The men (and woman) in Angelina Jolie's love life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-men-and-woman-in-angelina-jolies-love-life/20160921.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fargo will make you revisit your demons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-fargo-will-make-you-revisit-your-demons-tv/20150810.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2015: Julianne Moore, Michael Keaton win]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2015-the-winners-at-a-glance/20150112.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Judge is K3G for Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-judge-is-k3g-for-americans/20141017.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena, Federer, Sharapova dazzle on Oscars night]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-federer-sharapova-dazzle-on-oscars-night-academy-awards-pix/20160229.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dutchman Van Ass is India's men's hockey team coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutchman-van-ass-is-india-men-hockey-team-coach-anthony-thornton/20150130.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS ranked top employer in Asia Pacific]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tcs-ranked-top-employer-asia-pacific-154403751.html Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Consultancy Services Certified as Top 3 Employer in Asia Pacific]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryNewsVoir.php?storyid=4483 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Young Entrepreneurs Unite At BW YEA 2016]]> http://www.businessworld.in/article/Young-Entrepreneurs-Unite-At-BW-YEA-2016/09-12-2016-109579 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Key Threats To Enterprise Security System]]> http://www.cxotoday.com/story/5-security-threats-you-may-be-unprepared-for/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the statement coat is the most valuable piece in your wardrobe]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/the-new-statement-coat/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:40:40 +0530