rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+shukla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Jan 17 20:25:04 +0000 Tue, 17 Jan 17 20:25:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[With a shrinking fleet IAF has tough choices ahead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/with-a-shrinking-fleet-iaf-has-tough-choices-ahead/20170112.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[A brand new Agni missile Pakistan should be wary of]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-brand-new-agni-missile-pakistan-should-be-wary-of/20161219.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Artillery-starved Indian Army gets big boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-army-gets-big-boost/20161215.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India's dream fighter jet: Boeing says it can deliver]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-dream-fighter-jet-boeing-says-it-can-deliver/20161119.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Day after strikes, government slashes army's disability pensions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/day-after-strikes-govt-slashes-armys-disability-pensions/20161010.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Saurabh Shukla in Noida]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-saurabh-shukla-in-noida/20150628.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi-Abhishek to make historic item number!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-abhishek-to-make-historic-item-number/20150416.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Smriti Irani opts out of All is Well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/smriti-irani-opts-out-of-all-is-well/20141215.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ayushmann Khurrana, Siddharth Shukla party with Neha Marda]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ayushmann-khurrana-siddharth-shukla-party-with-neha-marda-/20140924.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Blame Smriti Irani for All is NOT Well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blame-smriti-irani-for-all-is-not-well/20140820.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 10 may start from April 5, auctions on Feb 4: Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-10-may-start-from-april-5-auctions-on-feb-4-shukla/20161108.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Governing Council Meeting on Tuesday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-governing-council-meeting-on-tuesday-bcci-lodha/20161107.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi goes after Thakur, Shukla in Twitter tirade]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lalit-modi-goes-after-thakur-shukla-in-twitter-tirade/20161007.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[We respect Supreme Court's verdict: Rajeev Shukla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/we-respect-supreme-court-verdict-rajeev-shukla-lodha-bcci-bedi-kirti-azad/20160718.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Amre has conflict of interest; Vengsarkar, Shukla cleared]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/amre-has-conflict-of-interest-vengsarkar-shukla-cleared/20160714.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Remove investors, encourage end-users]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/real-estate/home-buyers%C3%A2%C2%80%C2%99-wish-list-for-budget-2017-remove-investors-encourage-end-users_8288361.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hockey Punjab beat Hockey Bihar 4-1]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail-Ng/Mjk1Nzc1/7th-sub-jr-women-039-s-national-c-039-ship-hockey-punjab-beat-hockey-bihar-4-1.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[In sync with a culture]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/591953/in-sync-culture.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[NPU celebrates 8th Establishment Day]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/npu-celebrates-8th-establishment-day.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Tourists destinations like Taj to be linked by flight under regional connectivity scheme]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=352749 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:04 +0530